OUR CURRENT PROGRAMME
 
These are the Sunday services we have planned over the next few weeks - click on the image for more information and to register to attend

 
A celebration of Communion on the first Sunday of each month at 9am.
A brief course running at 6.30pm on the second and fourth Sunday of each month, equipping us to read and and understand God’s word for ourselves.
Our Family Worship services take place at 11am on the third Sunday of the month and last about 40 minutes. You can expect a warm, socially distanced welcome from a friendly bunch of people, and activities and worship aimed at supporting families...
 
These are the other activities coming up in the next two weeks
 
Monday 21 September
9:15amPlayschool @ Main Hall
Tuesday 22 September
9:15amPlayschool @ Main Hall
8:30pmMen's Pub Group @ Foresters Arms, 43 St Leonard's Road, Horsham
Wednesday 23 September
9:15amPlayschool @ Main Hall
Thursday 24 September
9:15amPlayschool @ Main Hall
7:15pmHousegroup - Budden @ Online
Friday 25 September
9:15amPlayschool @ Main Hall
Sunday 27 September
10:30amOnline Service @ Online
6:30pmEquipped@BRBC @ Main Church
Monday 28 September
9:15amPlayschool @ Main Hall
7:30pmHousegroup - Stirling Way @ Online
Tuesday 29 September
9:15amPlayschool @ Main Hall
Wednesday 30 September
9:15amPlayschool @ Main Hall
7:00pmHousegroup - Hillside @ Online
Thursday 1 October
9:15amPlayschool @ Main Hall
Friday 2 October
9:15amPlayschool @ Main Hall
8:00pmQuiz Night @ Online
Saturday 3 October
11:00amAutumn Walk @ Car Park on Harwood Road
 
To see our full calendar of activities please click here