Upcoming Events 

 
For more information on any event or to book spaces please click on the blue title.
 
Prayer Meeting
8:00pm Wednesday 12 May, Online
Housegroup - Budden
7:15pm Thursday 13 May, Online
Online Service
10:30am Sunday 16 May, Online
PEOPLE OF PRAYER - Jesus prays for Simon Peter
Luke 22:32
Family Worship
11:00am Sunday 16 May, Main Church
Housegroup - Stirling Way
8:00pm Monday 17 May, Online
Housegroup - Rowlands
8:15pm Tuesday 18 May, Online
Housegroup - Johnson
3:00pm Wednesday 19 May,
Housegroup - Hillside
7:30pm Wednesday 19 May, Online
Pentecost Online Service...
10:30am Sunday 23 May, Online
PEOPLE OF PRAYER - Jesus
John 16: 12-24 - Holy Spirit enables us to the Father directly in prayer
Coffee after Church
11:30am Sunday 23 May, Online
An opportunity to meet up with others online after the morning service - bring your own coffee!  
Housegroup - Stirling Way
8:00pm Monday 24 May, Online
Housegroup - Allsorts
7:30pm Tuesday 25 May, Online
Housegroup - Rowlands
8:15pm Tuesday 25 May, Online
Housegroup - Johnson
3:00pm Wednesday 26 May,
Housegroup - Budden
7:15pm Thursday 27 May, Online
Online Service
10:30am Sunday 30 May, Online
PEOPLE OF PRAYER - Jesus
John 17: 6-26
Coffee after Church
11:30am Sunday 30 May, Online
An opportunity to meet up with others online after the morning service - bring your own coffee!  
Housegroup - Hillside
7:30pm Wednesday 2 June, Online
Communion Service
9:00am Sunday 6 June, Main Church
Online Service
10:30am Sunday 6 June, Online
PEOPLE OF PRAYER - Jesus
In Gethsemane
 
To see the full calendar click here.