Room Hire


BRBC has a number of rooms for hire within a short distance of central Horsham.  Being a modern building it has been designed with accessibility in mind. There is a lift to the first floor with toilets, including disabled toilets, on both floors.  Wheelchair access is good with a gentle ramp at the front Brighton Road entrance and level access at the rear New Street entrance.

To enquire about availability and pricing contact our Church Administrator on 01403 211150.
Main Church
Main Church capacity up to 320
Meeting Rooms
Meeting Rooms capacity up to 40
Main Hall
Main Hall capacity up to 150
Sports hall
Sports Hall capacity up to 100
Chapel
Chapel capacity up to 30
 

Availability of Rooms

 
There are no upcoming events in this month.
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday 27th December
Monday 28th December
Tuesday 29th December
Wednesday 30th December
Thursday 31st December
Friday 1st January
8:00am –  00:00
Main Church Main Church
Saturday 2nd January
Sunday 3rd January
00:00  – 8:00am
Main Church Main Church
Monday 4th January
8:30am – 12:30pm
Main Hall Main Hall
Tuesday 5th January
8:30am – 3:30pm
Main Hall Main Hall
1:30pm – 2:30pm
Sports Hall Sports Hall
Wednesday 6th January
8:30am – 12:30pm
Main Hall Main Hall
Thursday 7th January
8:30am – 12:30pm
Main Hall Main Hall
Friday 8th January
8:30am – 3:30pm
Main Hall Main Hall
1:30pm – 2:30pm
Sports Hall Sports Hall
Saturday 9th January
Sunday 10th January
Monday 11th January
8:30am – 12:30pm
Main Hall Main Hall
Tuesday 12th January
8:30am – 3:30pm
Main Hall Main Hall
1:30pm – 2:30pm
Sports Hall Sports Hall
Wednesday 13th January
8:30am – 12:30pm
Main Hall Main Hall
Thursday 14th January
8:30am – 12:30pm
Main Hall Main Hall
Friday 15th January
8:30am – 3:30pm
Main Hall Main Hall
1:30pm – 2:30pm
Sports Hall Sports Hall
Saturday 16th January
Sunday 17th January
11:00am – 12:00pm
Main Church Main Church
Monday 18th January
8:30am – 12:30pm
Main Hall Main Hall
Tuesday 19th January
8:30am – 3:30pm
Main Hall Main Hall
1:30pm – 2:30pm
Sports Hall Sports Hall
Wednesday 20th January
8:30am – 12:30pm
Main Hall Main Hall
Thursday 21st January
8:30am – 12:30pm
Main Hall Main Hall
Friday 22nd January
8:30am – 3:30pm
Main Hall Main Hall
1:30pm – 2:30pm
Sports Hall Sports Hall
Saturday 23rd January - Today
Sunday 24th January
Monday 25th January
8:30am – 12:30pm
Main Hall Main Hall
Tuesday 26th January
8:30am – 3:30pm
Main Hall Main Hall
1:30pm – 2:30pm
Sports Hall Sports Hall
Wednesday 27th January
8:30am – 12:30pm
Main Hall Main Hall
Thursday 28th January
8:30am – 12:30pm
Main Hall Main Hall
Friday 29th January
8:30am – 3:30pm
Main Hall Main Hall
1:30pm – 2:30pm
Sports Hall Sports Hall
Saturday 30th January
Sunday 31st January
Monday 1st February
8:30am – 12:30pm
Main Hall Main Hall
Tuesday 2nd February
8:30am – 3:30pm
Main Hall Main Hall
1:30pm – 2:30pm
Sports Hall Sports Hall
Wednesday 3rd February
8:30am – 12:30pm
Main Hall Main Hall
Thursday 4th February
8:30am – 12:30pm
Main Hall Main Hall
1:30pm – 2:30pm
Sports Hall Sports Hall
Friday 5th February
8:30am – 3:30pm
Main Hall Main Hall
1:30pm – 2:30pm
Sports Hall Sports Hall
Saturday 6th February



Conditions of use