Room Hire


BRBC has a number of rooms for hire within a short distance of central Horsham.  Being a modern building it has been designed with accessibility in mind. There is a lift to the first floor with toilets, including disabled toilets, on both floors.  Wheelchair access is good with a gentle ramp at the front Brighton Road entrance and level access at the rear New Street entrance.

To enquire about availability and pricing contact our Church Administrator on 01403 211150.
Main Church
Main Church capacity up to 320
Meeting Rooms
Meeting Rooms capacity up to 40
Main Hall
Main Hall capacity up to 150
Sports hall
Sports Hall capacity up to 100
Chapel
Chapel capacity up to 30
 

Availability of Rooms

 
There are no upcoming events in this month.
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday 26th July
Monday 27th July
Tuesday 28th July
Wednesday 29th July
Thursday 30th July
Friday 31st July
Saturday 1st August
Sunday 2nd August
Monday 3rd August
8:00pm – 9:00pm
Sports Hall Sports Hall
Tuesday 4th August
Wednesday 5th August
8:15pm – 9:15pm
Sports Hall Sports Hall
Thursday 6th August - Today
12:00pm – 4:00pm
Main Church Main Church
Friday 7th August
10:30am – 12:30pm
Main Church Main Church
Saturday 8th August
Sunday 9th August
11:00am – 12:00pm
Main Church Main Church
Monday 10th August
8:00pm – 9:00pm
Sports Hall Sports Hall
Tuesday 11th August
Wednesday 12th August
8:15pm – 9:15pm
Sports Hall Sports Hall
Thursday 13th August
Friday 14th August
4:00pm – 6:00pm
Main Church Main Church
9:00pm –  00:00
Main Church Main Church
9:00pm –  00:00
Main Hall Main Hall
10:00pm –  00:00
Meeting Room 1 Meeting Room 1
10:00pm –  00:00
Meeting Room 2 Meeting Room 2
10:00pm –  00:00
Meeting Room 3 Meeting Room 3
10:00pm –  00:00
Sports Hall Sports Hall
Saturday 15th August
00:00  – 2:00am
Main Church Main Church
00:00  – 3:00am
Main Hall Main Hall
00:00  – 6:00am
Sports Hall Sports Hall
Sunday 16th August
Monday 17th August
8:00pm – 9:00pm
Sports Hall Sports Hall
Tuesday 18th August
9:00am – 9:00pm
Main Hall Main Hall
Wednesday 19th August
8:15pm – 9:15pm
Sports Hall Sports Hall
Thursday 20th August
Friday 21st August
Saturday 22nd August
Sunday 23rd August
8:30am – 10:30am
Main Church Main Church
Monday 24th August
8:00pm – 9:00pm
Sports Hall Sports Hall
Tuesday 25th August
Wednesday 26th August
12:00pm – 2:00pm
Meeting Room 1 Meeting Room 1
12:00pm – 2:00pm
Meeting Room 2 Meeting Room 2
12:00pm – 2:00pm
Meeting Room 3 Meeting Room 3
2:00pm – 5:00pm
Main Church Main Church
8:15pm – 9:15pm
Sports Hall Sports Hall
Thursday 27th August
Friday 28th August
Saturday 29th August
Sunday 30th August
Monday 31st August
8:00pm – 9:00pm
Sports Hall Sports Hall
Tuesday 1st September
Wednesday 2nd September
8:15pm – 9:15pm
Sports Hall Sports Hall
Thursday 3rd September
10:00am – 12:30pm
Meeting Room 1 Meeting Room 1
10:00am – 12:30pm
Meeting Room 2 Meeting Room 2
10:00am – 12:30pm
Meeting Room 3 Meeting Room 3
10:30am – 11:30am
Sports Hall Sports Hall
7:45pm – 9:30pm
Main Church Main Church
Friday 4th September
10:00am – 11:00am
Sports Hall Sports Hall
Saturday 5th September



Conditions of use